Executive

 

The 2016 – 2017 N.R.M.F.A. Executive

daves David Sauer
N.R.M.F.A. President
Fort Erie Director niagaragenerals1@gmail.com
Serving since 2002
 jeff-adamse Jeff Adams
Vice President
jeffreygadams@gmail.com
Multiple years of service
Chris Lundy
Niagara Falls Director cm.lundy@sympatico.ca
Serving since 2000
chris Warren Rudel
St. Catharines Director
wheenr@cogeco.ca
Serving since 2000
warren
gregs Greg Smith
Welland Director
gregbsmith22@gmail.com
Serving since 1999
gregb Greg Bielby
West Niagara Director
gbielby@cogeco.ca
Serving since 2007
 David Maniaci
West Niagara Director david.maniaci88@gmail.com
Serving since 2004
 david-m Bruce Litke
Treasurer
nrmfa.info@gmail.com
Serving since 1999
 brucel
 jana Jana Smith
Co-secretary
jana@Littrell-Smith.com
1st Year (2016)
 mallory Mallory Ciriello
Co-secretary
mallaryciriello@hotmail.ca Since 20015
 Anthony Ciriello
Niagara Generals Coordinator anthonyciriello@hotmail.com
Serving since 2012
 anthony-ciriello-1  Ed Telenko
Media & Web management etelenko@cogeco.ca
Serving since 2012
ed-telenko
john-fisher  John Fisher
Past President
fisher4979@gmail.com
Multiple years of service
 stan-reid Stan Reid
Equipment & Warhouse management
sreid16@cogeco.ca
Serving since 1999

Comments are closed.